Bel Canto Company


Have a question or interested in booking Bel Canto Company for your concert series or venue? Send us a note!

Bel Canto Company Board Officers

President Charles Winfree
Chairperson Corey Bellis Moore
Secretary Ken Keeton
Treasurer Glenn Strohl


Bel Canto Company Board of Directors

Linda Beatrice Brown Lauren McSwain-Starrett
William P. Carroll Shirley D. Morrison
Barbara Jean Cromheecke Dee Irwin
Charlotte Davidson Amanda Ryan
Sue Keith, Past Chairperson George Scott
Constance Kotis, Past President Norman Smith
Ellen Linton Jill Amidon Strickand

Welborn Young, Artistic Director
Jeffrey Carlson, Executive Director

Contact/Booking Form

Stay "in tune" with Bel Canto!